About Us


2017 Emmaus Board of Directors

Emmaus Board members are elected to serve a three-year term by the members of the Nashville Emmaus Community. The four executive positions are elected by the sitting board members in January of each year, to serve one year. The Emmaus Registrar, Data Base Administrator and Past Community Lay Director serve as ex-officio members of the Board unless they are serving out an elected term.

To send an e-mail to a board member, click on their name.

Executive Leadership Steve Zuercher  Chair / Community Lay Director

Nita Wright

 Vice-Chair / Assist. Lay Director/
  Kimberly Mungin  Secretary

Ruste Foster

 Lay Board Members

Julius Johnson

Mike Foster

Set Up / Take Down 

Carla Snodgrass

Kimberly Mungin

Prayer / Gatherings

Daniel Newton

Team Selection

  Joe Pearson 4th Day
  Roddy Strattman Database

Jenny Shelton

Mary Craig

  Ruste Foster Entertainment / Sat Night

Charlene Clark

Deborah Mabry


Doc Hall

Face To Face

Nita Wright


Anne Proctor

Newsletter / Communications


 Clergy Board Members

Rev. Randy Brown

 Community Spiritual Director
  Rev. Bill Owen



Doc Hall



  Carla Snodgrass

CLD Chrysalis Board 

Ex-Officio Board Members

Sandie Glover

CLD Emmaus

Victor Perez

Spiritual Director